Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"When I first started going to AIM I was in bad shape. I had hurt my back and was in excruciating pain. The doctor sat with me and actually listened to my concerns. After 11 visits I am no longer in pain. I am able to sit and walk comfortably and I owe it all to AIM Physical therapy. Not only are they professionals but everyone from the office manager, the doctor and the physical therapists truly care about their patients. I would highly recommend them."
Oct 02, 2021
From Google
"After back pain for years, the staff here helped me to get rid of most of it. Natalie is the best therapist there. The whole staff is competent and caring. I would definitely recommend to anyone in pain!"
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"I recommend Aim Rehab Services without hesitation. After initial evaluation with Dr. Aime, I was assigned to Loundy, therapist. She worked with me and got significant results regarding my knee therapy. This is not your average Physical Therapy Institution, Aim Rehab staff is well trained and they get great results. Dr. Aim, Marlene, Loundy and staff, thank you four your professionalism and showing me that you do care about my progress. Much appreciated. Dorothy M."
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"This is The Best Service I Have Ever Had. The Worker's are Spectacular!! The Owner Is The Nicest Man. The Store is Super Clean and All They Have on Walls and Tables are Beautiful <3 The Bathroom is The Best I've Ever Been In. Ana is My Wonderful Therapist."
Jul 21, 2021
"When I started therapy I was in a lot of pain but within 2 weeks I was almost pain free. AIM Rehab Services is the best therapy place, the staff is very professional, friendly, and my therapist Nathalie took great care of me. I would recommend Aim Rehab to all my friends and family."
Jul 08, 2021
"I came to Aim Rehab services because I had extreme foot pain,I first met Marlene at the front desk ,she was friendly and set me up with an appointment,I met Dr Aime he evaluated me he seem sure that Therapy would help.Then he got me going with Physical Therapy with Loundy which when I first started my foot was really hurting,She really helped me with different exercises and foot Therapy,the extreme pain went away with the treatment.I recommend them.I never told them but they are also invited for Dinner and a Bible Study."
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"This facility turned nothing into something. Not only were they a physical therapy office to me, they were a family, counselor and motivator. When I started on January 16th 2020 I walked in that office with a walker and a year later I walked out on my own two feet. Jorge and Kellen were my main therapists but every therapist cheered me on day by day. There are miracles taking place in that office and I was so blessed to be able to meet the most caring people that continued to give me hope that I would get better. I went in there some days crying and leave smiling because everyday I would discover how my strength and endurance was coming back. Thank you Dr. Aime for believing in me. I’ll be forever grateful !"
Jun 05, 2021
From Google
"First quality care from start to finish. My Physical Therapist Lundy put the swagger and strut back into my step, and improved my quality of life. If you need Physical Therapy, come to this practice for your care."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"I threw my back out 3 weeks ago and ended up in the ER. I was discharged a day later with all types of pain killers. Well after a week in bed with excruciating pain, I decided to get to the core of the problem. I could barely seat upright in the car, but I dragged myself to see Dr. Aime. To make a long story short, I walked into the clinic leaning on one side, holding on for dear life on a stick. A few visits later, I tossed the cane, and I'm walking just fine, upright, and I'm back at work. Every one who saw me the first day I came in are amazed to see me now. No more pain and I owe it to Dr. Esaie Aime and his staff. They saved my life!"
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"I am so grateful to Dr. Aime for assisting me when I needed it the most. He is very professional, intelligent, and he finds all of the latest techniques to help you get better. I recommend him without any reservations. His methods work, and he treats each patient as if they were his only patient."
May 24, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Esaie Aime is one the most dedicated and compassionate physical therapist that I have ever worked with. Two years ago he treated me after some of the nerves were injured in my right leg. I couldn't even walk, but he kept assuring me that the nerves would be regenerated, as long as I kept working hard. My dream was to jog again and during each session, he reminded me of that . After many one-on-one sessions, I'm fully recovered and jogging regularly. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Aime because of his professionalism, uniqueness in providing one-on-one treatment, and integrity."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Excellent doctor, Friendly, Caring, and Welcoming office. They make P.T. "fun"."
Oct 06, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Patient Testimonials

I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Aime because of his professionalism, uniqueness in providing one-on-one treatment, and integrity.

Dr. Esaie Aime is one the most dedicated and compassionate physical therapist that I have ever worked with. Two years ago he treated me after some of the nerves were injured in my right leg. I couldn’t even walk, but he kept assuring me that the nerves would be regenerated, as long as I kept working hard. My dream was to jog again and during each session, he reminded me of that. After many one-on-one sessions, I’m fully recovered and jogging regularly.

I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Aime because of his professionalism, uniqueness in providing one-on-one treatment, and integrity.

– Dr. Karlyn E.

– Bob T.

– Doug S.

First quality care from start to finish.

First quality care from start to finish. If you need Physical Therapy, come to this practice for your care.I received wonderful care. The therapist and therapy was exceptional. Dr. Aime was compassionate and very knowledgeable in treating my condition. I highly recommend AIM Rehab Services.

The best therapy ever I received for my broken wrist. Thank you Dr Aime. You are the best, who ever read this, you need therapy for your hand or anything else…go to Dr. Aime.

– Harold W.

I am so grateful to Dr. Aime for assisting me when I needed it the most.

I am so grateful to Dr. Aime for assisting me when I needed it the most. He is very professional, intelligent, and he finds all of the latest techniques to help you get better. I recommend him without any reservations. His methods work, and he treats each patient as if they were his only patient.

– Anonymous

No more pain and I owe it to Dr. Esaie Aime and his staff. They saved my life!

I threw my back out 3 weeks ago and ended up in the ER. I was discharged a day later with all types of pain killers. Well after a week in bed with excruciating pain, I decided to get to the core of the problem. I could barely seat upright in the car, but I dragged myself to see Dr. Aime. To make a long story short, I walked into the clinic leaning on one side, holding on for dear life on a stick. A few visits later, I tossed the cane, and I’m walking just fine, upright, and I’m back at work. Every one who saw me the first day I came in are amazed to see me now. No more pain and I owe it to Dr. Esaie Aime and his staff. They saved my life!

– Will S.

Excellent doctor, Friendly, Caring, and Welcoming office. They make P.T. “fun”.

– Norma C.

Quick Links

Are You Ready To Live Pain-Free?

Request an Appointment

Latest Health Blog Posts

October is National Physical Therapy Month, an annual campaign that’s intended to increase public awareness about physical therapy and highlight the multitude of ways that patients’ lives can improve from treatment. To do our part in spreading the word and working towards these goals, we’re providing a detailed review of the wide range of conditions […]

October 12, 2021

October is a special time for our profession that we’d like you to be a part of. It is National Physical Therapy Month, which is an annual opportunity for physical therapists and physical therapist assistants around the country to campaign and speak out about our profession. The goal of the month–long campaign is to increase […]

October 5, 2021