Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"I had hand therapy for 6 weeks with Mac. He did amazing job. When I first started with Mac I had pain, and I couldn't bend the hand..And now I have no pain. And I can bend the hand. Thank You Mac for all your help."
Jan 17, 2024
From Google
"Great place for physical therapy received therapy from Mack after hand surgery. My hand is 100% healed and a great friendly environment. Highly recommend coming here"
Dec 13, 2023
From Google
"I had therapy for six weeks with Mackangelo Devi. He is an excellent occupational therapist. He is kind and patient but knowledgeable and tenacious in his therapy. After receiving therapy, I was able to regain full strength in my left hand. I am planning to come back after having surgery in my right hand."
Oct 18, 2023
From Google
"Excellent hand therapist Mac OT Thank you"
Oct 04, 2023
From Google
"Awesome team! Awesome service!"
Oct 03, 2023
"I love this place! They’re very knowledgeable and professional. Today was my third session and I already feel a lot more mobile and less pain. My therapist Dave answered all my questions and taught me a lot so I’ll keep going there until my sessions run out then I’ll do the exercises at home as well. I didn’t think there was any hope for my shoulder but I’m getting a lot more mobility in it I’m so happy!!!"
Jun 15, 2023
From Google
"Three years ago, I came into Aime Rehab Services after a terrible accident and broke both my legs. Not knowing what to expect and how painful it would be. My therapist LueLue & all the staff made me feel so comfortable & reassured me every day everything would be ok! LueLue gave me strength every day & encouraged me even when I was hurting & yelling. I came into Aime Rehab Services on a walker barely walking & within a year I walked out all thanks to my therapist LueLue. Without her pushing me every day and taking her time I don't think I would of had the confidence or drive to heal as quick as I did. I recommend Aime Rehab Services for anyone that has been hurt and needs a great therapist. Everyone is very friendly, helpful & respectable. "
Feb 06, 2023
"Outstanding service with caring healthcare professionals. Dr. Aime is very thorough with his examination and evaluation. The physical therapist then follows his instructions to target those specific areas. Together, they have not only treated me for two injuries, but also taught me how to stretch, maintain and rebuild strength in problem areas. I was in bad shape, I could barely move my neck or walk. Neck injury due to a car accident; Natalie took care of me. Hip injury due to recreation (PickleBall) and Lundy took care of me. Thanks to their excellent care; I am doing much better. They are both knowledgeable and outstanding therapists because they know and respect the Anatomy of the human body. I am so grateful for the professional and compassionate rehabilitation care at Aim Rehab in Coral Springs. Thank you Dr. Aim, Natalie and Lundy. Peace and blessings"
Oct 10, 2022
From Google
"Awesome knowledgeable staff. Loundy is the best! The atmosphere is calming and therapeutic. Couldn’t have come to a better place for rehab. Can’t say enough about Aim. Quality care in a great environment. Thanks for taking care of me."
Jun 29, 2022
From Google
"I returned to AIM Rehab Services after a few years. They are the absolute best in the world of rehab providers. An old problem recurred, and my first and only choice was AIM. My therapist, Mariana Arroyo was truly excellent. I was the only patient she worked with the entire session. In my experience, no other rehab service does this. Just as it was the time before, my strut & swagger are back, at the tender age of 82. Do not even consider another service. AIM is my first choice, and truly believe it should be yours."
Jun 23, 2022
From Google
"THE BEST!! So many KUDDOS to you Dr. Aime & you amazing staff!!! My PT is Londy & let me tell you, she is the BEST!!! She is so kind, sweet & funny, i adore her~ She know exactly what to do and when to do it! Congratulations Dr. Aime!!!"
May 24, 2022
From Google
"My parents were recommended to AIM Rehab services and so far, they have been recovering very nicely, the therapists are awesome and so is Dr. Aime. We could not have made a better decision in going there."
Mar 20, 2022
From Google
"Was sent here fir rehab after total knee replacement and could not be more satisfied. Dr. Aime and his staff got me back to doing normal functions at a relatively quick pace. I highly recommend this group."
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"When I first started going to AIM I was in bad shape. I had hurt my back and was in excruciating pain. The doctor sat with me and actually listened to my concerns. After 11 visits I am no longer in pain. I am able to sit and walk comfortably and I owe it all to AIM Physical therapy. Not only are they professionals but everyone from the office manager, the doctor and the physical therapists truly care about their patients. I would highly recommend them."
Oct 02, 2021
From Google
"After back pain for years, the staff here helped me to get rid of most of it. Natalie is the best therapist there. The whole staff is competent and caring. I would definitely recommend to anyone in pain!"
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"I recommend Aim Rehab Services without hesitation. After initial evaluation with Dr. Aime, I was assigned to Loundy, therapist. She worked with me and got significant results regarding my knee therapy. This is not your average Physical Therapy Institution, Aim Rehab staff is well trained and they get great results. Dr. Aim, Marlene, Loundy and staff, thank you four your professionalism and showing me that you do care about my progress. Much appreciated. Dorothy M."
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"This is The Best Service I Have Ever Had. The Worker's are Spectacular!! The Owner Is The Nicest Man. The Store is Super Clean and All They Have on Walls and Tables are Beautiful <3 The Bathroom is The Best I've Ever Been In. Ana is My Wonderful Therapist."
Jul 21, 2021
"When I started therapy I was in a lot of pain but within 2 weeks I was almost pain free. AIM Rehab Services is the best therapy place, the staff is very professional, friendly, and my therapist Nathalie took great care of me. I would recommend Aim Rehab to all my friends and family."
Jul 08, 2021
"I came to Aim Rehab services because I had extreme foot pain,I first met Marlene at the front desk ,she was friendly and set me up with an appointment,I met Dr Aime he evaluated me he seem sure that Therapy would help.Then he got me going with Physical Therapy with Loundy which when I first started my foot was really hurting,She really helped me with different exercises and foot Therapy,the extreme pain went away with the treatment.I recommend them.I never told them but they are also invited for Dinner and a Bible Study."
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"This facility turned nothing into something. Not only were they a physical therapy office to me, they were a family, counselor and motivator. When I started on January 16th 2020 I walked in that office with a walker and a year later I walked out on my own two feet. Jorge and Kellen were my main therapists but every therapist cheered me on day by day. There are miracles taking place in that office and I was so blessed to be able to meet the most caring people that continued to give me hope that I would get better. I went in there some days crying and leave smiling because everyday I would discover how my strength and endurance was coming back. Thank you Dr. Aime for believing in me. I’ll be forever grateful !"
Jun 05, 2021
From Google
"First quality care from start to finish. My Physical Therapist Lundy put the swagger and strut back into my step, and improved my quality of life. If you need Physical Therapy, come to this practice for your care."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"I threw my back out 3 weeks ago and ended up in the ER. I was discharged a day later with all types of pain killers. Well after a week in bed with excruciating pain, I decided to get to the core of the problem. I could barely seat upright in the car, but I dragged myself to see Dr. Aime. To make a long story short, I walked into the clinic leaning on one side, holding on for dear life on a stick. A few visits later, I tossed the cane, and I'm walking just fine, upright, and I'm back at work. Every one who saw me the first day I came in are amazed to see me now. No more pain and I owe it to Dr. Esaie Aime and his staff. They saved my life!"
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"I am so grateful to Dr. Aime for assisting me when I needed it the most. He is very professional, intelligent, and he finds all of the latest techniques to help you get better. I recommend him without any reservations. His methods work, and he treats each patient as if they were his only patient."
May 24, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Esaie Aime is one the most dedicated and compassionate physical therapist that I have ever worked with. Two years ago he treated me after some of the nerves were injured in my right leg. I couldn't even walk, but he kept assuring me that the nerves would be regenerated, as long as I kept working hard. My dream was to jog again and during each session, he reminded me of that . After many one-on-one sessions, I'm fully recovered and jogging regularly. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Aime because of his professionalism, uniqueness in providing one-on-one treatment, and integrity."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Excellent doctor, Friendly, Caring, and Welcoming office. They make P.T. "fun"."
Oct 06, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Patient Testimonials

I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Aime because of his professionalism, uniqueness in providing one-on-one treatment, and integrity.

Dr. Esaie Aime is one the most dedicated and compassionate physical therapist that I have ever worked with. Two years ago he treated me after some of the nerves were injured in my right leg. I couldn’t even walk, but he kept assuring me that the nerves would be regenerated, as long as I kept working hard. My dream was to jog again and during each session, he reminded me of that. After many one-on-one sessions, I’m fully recovered and jogging regularly.

I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Aime because of his professionalism, uniqueness in providing one-on-one treatment, and integrity.

– Dr. Karlyn E.

– Bob T.

– Doug S.

First quality care from start to finish.

First quality care from start to finish. If you need Physical Therapy, come to this practice for your care.I received wonderful care. The therapist and therapy was exceptional. Dr. Aime was compassionate and very knowledgeable in treating my condition. I highly recommend AIM Rehab Services.

The best therapy ever I received for my broken wrist. Thank you Dr Aime. You are the best, who ever read this, you need therapy for your hand or anything else…go to Dr. Aime.

– Harold W.

I am so grateful to Dr. Aime for assisting me when I needed it the most.

I am so grateful to Dr. Aime for assisting me when I needed it the most. He is very professional, intelligent, and he finds all of the latest techniques to help you get better. I recommend him without any reservations. His methods work, and he treats each patient as if they were his only patient.

– Anonymous

No more pain and I owe it to Dr. Esaie Aime and his staff. They saved my life!

I threw my back out 3 weeks ago and ended up in the ER. I was discharged a day later with all types of pain killers. Well after a week in bed with excruciating pain, I decided to get to the core of the problem. I could barely seat upright in the car, but I dragged myself to see Dr. Aime. To make a long story short, I walked into the clinic leaning on one side, holding on for dear life on a stick. A few visits later, I tossed the cane, and I’m walking just fine, upright, and I’m back at work. Every one who saw me the first day I came in are amazed to see me now. No more pain and I owe it to Dr. Esaie Aime and his staff. They saved my life!

– Will S.

Excellent doctor, Friendly, Caring, and Welcoming office. They make P.T. “fun”.

– Norma C.

Quick Links

Are You Ready To Live Pain-Free?

Request an Appointment

Latest Health Blog Posts

When Your Back Speaks, It's Time to Listen! Lower back pain is like that uninvited guest at a party–it shows up unexpectedly and can be a real pain to deal with! But did you know that not all back pains are the same? They come in different types, each with its own level of “ouch” […]

February 28, 2024

A Path to Enhanced Cardiovascular Health The Power of Resistance Training Physical therapist–directed resistance training (RT) isn't just about building muscles. RT, as a muscle–strengthening exercise, has been proven to not only improve your ability to perform daily activities with greater ease, it can also significantly lower the risk of cardiovascular. The Power of Resistance […]

February 21, 2024